Conrad Photography Visual Identity

12conrad photography fbconrad photography logo2

Conrad photography logo

This is the visual identity and logos for Conrad Photography, my mom and I’s amateur photography “business”.  The designs are what are featured on our Facebook pages and any stationery we send. It is a split photo of photos that we each took of each other and I spliced together to make us appear to be standing next to

The design is a split photo with separate photos that we each took of each other at one of the events that we shot at and I spliced together to make us appear to be standing next to each other. I feel that it gives us a more family kind of feeling as opposed to a collage of photos like several other photography pages I have seen. The logo is very simple with the focus being our last name. Overall I feel these designs were very successful in creating a consistent brand identity.

Leave a Reply

