Photography Background

Photography is one of my most-loved hobbies. As a visual- oriented person I have always loved how a photo can really capture a moment forever.

My mom, Cindy Conrad, really got me into photography at a young age after using an old digital camera to photograph family events and document my childhood. Today, her and I are “amateur photographer” with a side “business”(much more of a hobby) but have shot photos are several events such as weddings and senior portraits. Check out our Facebook Page: Conrad Photography

I am still very much a amateur but I am constantly improving as I go. I love any opportunity I can get to learn more about photography. Someday I hope to shoot portraits for magazines and online social media.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

